Parents

Term Dates 2021

Semester 1
Term 1 Mon 1 February – Thu 1 April
Break Fri 2 April – Sun 18 April
Term 2 Tues 20 April – Fri 2 July
Break Sat 3 July – Sun 18 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Tues 20 July – Fri 24 September
Break Sat 25 September – Sun 10 October
Term 4 Tues 12 October – Thu 16 December