Semester 1 – Term Dates 2019

Semester 1

Term 1

Mon 4 February – Fri 12 April

Break

Sat 13 April – Mon 29 April

Term 2

Tues 30 April – Fri 5 July

Break

Sat 6 July – Mon 22 July

 

Semester 2

Term 3

Tues 23 July – Fri 27 September

Break

Sat 28 September – Mon 14 October

Term 4

Tues 15 October – Thu 19 December